Connect with us

Interested in youth leadership development?
Let's create a better world together.

Contact your local office

Australia National University: anu@aiesecaustralia.org
Macquarie University: mq@aiesecaustralia.org
University of New South Wales: unsw@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Sydney: sydney@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Technology, Sydney: uts@aiesecaustralia.org
Monash University: monash@aiesecaustralia.org
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology: rmit@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Melbourne: melbourne@aiesecaustralia.org
Curtin University: curtin@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Western Australia: uwa@aiesecaustralia.org
Queensland University of Technology: qut@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Queensland: uq@aiesecaustralia.org
University of Adelaide & University of South Australia: sa@aiesecaustralia.org

COnTACT US

Have a question? Want to learn more about our programs and services?
Simply fill out this form and we'll be in touch within one business day.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Our People

National Office

Monica Luo

Chief Executive Officer

monica.luo@aiesec.net

Jingyi Tai

Chief Financial Officer

jingyi.tai@aiesec.net

Layli Nadhifah

National Partnerships Director

layli.nadhifah@aiesec.net

Helen Chan

National Digital Experience Director

helen.chan@aiesec.net

Valentina Fernandes

Head of People & Culture

valentina.fernandes@aiesec.net

Louise Kim

Head of Product Innovation

louise.kim@aiesec.net

Josh Solomonsz

Head of Customer Experience
for Outgoing Exchange

joshua.solomonsz@aiesec.net

Cristian Penaranda

Head of Customer Experience for Incoming Exchange

cristian1.penaranda@aiesec.net

Local Offices

Maggie Chen

Australian National University

maggie.chen57@aiesec.net

Joel Cueno

Macquarie University

joel.cueno@aiesec.net

Phillip Ta

University of New South Wales

phillip.ta@aiesec.net

Tracey He

University of Sydney

tracey.he1@aiesec.net

Jessica Liang

University of Technology, Sydney

jessicawj.liang@aiesec.net

Dharann Moganaraju

Monash University

dharann.moganaraju@
aiesec.net

Stephanie Lam

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology

stephanie.a.lam@aiesec.net

Sharleen Lay

University of Melbourne

sharleen.lay9@aiesec.net

Ziyan Shafeeu

Curtin University

ziyan.shafeeu@aiesec.net

Peter Dao

University of Western Australia

peter.dao@aiesec.net

Ellika Cabreros

Queensland University of Technology

ellika.cabreros@aiesec.net

Nicolette Nguyen

 University of Queensland

nicolette.nguyen@aiesec.net

Tony Zhou

University of Adelaide

ji2.zhou@aiesec.net